Junior Order of Merit

Junior and 15 and under (as of 01 January 2016) Orders of Merit 2016

Current Standings – RGU Junior Order of Merit Results – 10-07-16

Terms and Conditions – JUNIOR ORDERS OF MERIT – Conditions

The above will comprise of the following competitions:

Friday 01 July              –         Erskine Junior Open

Monday 04 July           –        Cochrane Castle Junior Open

Wednesday 06 July    –        Elderslie Junior Open

–       Caldwell Junior Open

Sunday 10 July           –        Caven Trophy–Old Ranfurly

Monday 11 July        –           Eastwood Junior Open

Thursday 14 July        –       Paisley Junior Open

Tuesday 19 July         –         Gourock Junior Open

Wednesday 20 July    –        Old Ranfurly Junior Open

Thursday 28 July        –        Fereneze Junior Open

Friday 29 July              –        Whinhill Junior Open

Thursday 11 Aug         –        Renfrew Junior Open

Sunday 28 Aug            –        Kilmacolm Junior Open
Opens in Black are confirmed dates, Red unconfirmed

Ranfurly Castle                            Thursday 9 July 2016

Greenock                                      Tuesday 4 August 2015 – T.B.C. 

Port Glasgow                                Sunday 2 August 2015 – T.B.C.